roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Julia (To Contact Julia Click Here)
Location: New York, NY USA 
Zip: 10029
Monthly Rent: $1051.67
Available: 03-01-2017

Room Information

Julia is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: negotiable
Public transportation is: available
Room is: furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Julia

Looking for female in late 20s or early 30s to sublet apartment. The apt is on the 32 floor with one and a half baths, three bedroom, big open living room, kitchen with dishwasher, and a balcony with a great view (but it is under construction).



The room has a heater that you can control, large window, sleeve for an A/C and closet with a door.



Roommates are two working professionals that are neat and clean and expect you to be the same. There is a weekly cleaning schedule.



Roommates go out occasionally and drink recreationally but ask that you don't bring the party home.



Additional fees on top of rent include wifi/cable, professional monthly cleaning ($25 per person) and monthly amazon supply order (for shared essentials-toilet paper, paper towels, cleaning supplies, etc (Usually around $20 per person.)



Guests are ok, but please no live in boyfriend.

Roommates prefer that you only have a guest spend the night two nights a week.



Roommates are open minded and welcome all creeds, races, and religions and would like you to as well.



The room can be furnished or unfurnished depending on your needs. I'm looking for someone to finish up the last four months of the lease for me. Move out will be June 30th, but there is a possibility of staying on long term pending discussion with current roommates.