roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Danielle (To Contact Danielle Click Here)
Location: New York, NY USA 
Zip: 10022
Monthly Rent: $1200
Available: 04-30-2017

Room Information

Danielle is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Danielle

Hello,



I am looking for 1 lucky female professional interested in moving into a 3 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment very close to the 59th and Lexington subway (NRW 456). Monthly rent is $1200 plus $80-90 monthly utilities. Security deposit is $2,400. Apartment has dishwasher and living room/bathroom/kitchen furnished. The other 2 ladies living here are ages 29-30. Move in for May 1st.



Room has:

-Fits queen bed, dresser, night stand, and has plenty of space for a desk or more drawers.

-A window/radiator/AC unit

-Cable & internet wired

-Large closet inside room; a shelf for each person in hallway closet

-Brick wall on one side of room

-Light with light switch for room



Must have:

-Good credit

-No pets

-Not a smoker

-Hold a stable full time job



Near by:

-Dylan's Candy Shop

-Serendipity

-Laundry place with free pickup & delivery



If interested and serious, please answer the following:

1) Tell me a little about yourself (age, job, current living situation, hobbies, work hours, exc.)

2) Please add an email address to contact you back on as the Craigslist reply email isn't working.



Looking forward to hearing from you :)