roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

elise gigliotti (To Contact elise gigliotti Click Here)
Location: New York, NY USA 
Zip: 10035
Monthly Rent: $950
Available: Now

Room Information

elise gigliotti is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: negotiable
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From elise gigliotti

Hello I am looking for a female roommate to move into one of the bedrooms in my apartment July 1st . I along with my other roommate (female also ) are both in our early 20's and full time students. We are looking for someone we can get along with and continue to have a peaceful and clean presence at home. She and I are both extremely busy and we never really see each other as we are constantly on the go. We are very clean and nice girls and hope to find the same. The room available is quite small and does not have a closet, however there is room for a rack of clothes (or a makeshift closet) along with storage space in the apt for clothes that are not worn all the time. The room has a twin bed already. The rent is 950 not including utilities. I would also ask for a $500 deposit which you would get back upon moving out. The room is available to move in after the 15th of June and must be taken by July 1st. Also this location in Harlem is just soo pleasant , extremely convenient for subway usage as express east side and west side trains are near, along with a ton of places to eat and shop. The laundromat is just next door too. Please contact me by my email with your name and some information about yourself, also your phone number to respond more speedily we can text or call.



Looking forward to hearing from you.