roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Carrie K. (To Contact Carrie K. Click Here)
Location: New York, NY USA 
Zip: 10023
Monthly Rent: $1450
Available: Now

Room Information

Carrie K. is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Carrie K.

2 rooms opening, W70s Skylight Garden Sundeck 3BR



Steps from Subway (Broadway 1-2-3 express/local red line) and shopping, Hudson River waterfront and Riverside Park, Lincoln Center, and Central Park!

Choice of two different bedrooms in renovated top floor skylight duplex 3BR

Share two bathrooms (one private overnight/mornings can be yours) with female journalist third housemate -- also full chef's kitchen, washer/dryer, and part-time access to private garden roof deck.

Gorgeous area of sunset views over Riverside south promenade, bike paths along the Hudson; by Trader Joe's and W72 & Broadway express/local subway hub (red 1-2-3 line), just 5 minutes to Times Square/Penn Station (going south) or 12 minutes to Columbia University/116th St. (going north).

Responsible grad/intern or young professional preferred; international students and scholars welcome.